12
Mar
08

steve jobs hecho con iconos

Sobran palabras a la hora de describir este trabajo, pero es exelente jaja Steve dibujado 100% sólo con iconos, esta demás decir que esta muy bien logrado y si juntan un poco sus parpados podrás apreciar mejor el efecto.

El responsable de estas obras es el usuario tsevis el cual en su galería de Flickr podrán encontrar más trabajos igual de espectaculares que este.

Enlaces:

Steve en 5632 x 6656 px

galería en Flickr

Vía: Flickr


16 Responses to “steve jobs hecho con iconos”


  1. agosto 29, 2012 a las 7:49 pm

    For most recent information you have to pay a visit
    world wide web and on the web I found this
    site as a best web page for latest updates.

  2. agosto 30, 2012 a las 1:55 am

    I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if
    all webmasters and bloggers made good content
    as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

  3. 3 Mia
    agosto 30, 2012 a las 2:14 am

    What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious familiarity regarding unpredicted emotions.

  4. septiembre 16, 2012 a las 4:39 pm

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this excellent blog! I guess for now i’ll
    settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.

    Chat soon!

  5. 5 Kim
    septiembre 18, 2012 a las 4:04 am

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll
    settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.

    Talk soon!

  6. septiembre 26, 2012 a las 6:45 am

    Thank you, I’ve recently been looking for information about this subject for a long time and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered till now.
    However, what concerning the conclusion?

    Are you certain concerning the supply?

  7. octubre 26, 2012 a las 9:36 pm

    hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up
    anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points the use
    of this website, since I skilled to reload the website a lot of
    times prior to I could get it to load properly.
    I were wondering if your web hosting is OK? Now not that I am complaining,
    but slow loading instances occasions will often impact your placement in google and could harm your high-quality rating if ads and ***********

  8. octubre 31, 2012 a las 8:38 am

    I have been checking out some of your stories and i can state pretty good stuff.
    I will make sure to bookmark your blog.

  9. diciembre 1, 2012 a las 3:25 pm

    Yet another thing I would like to convey is that as opposed
    to trying to accommodate all your online degree programs on days of
    the week that you finish work (since most people are drained when they return home), try to arrange most of your
    classes on the saturdays and sundays and only 1 or 2 courses on weekdays, even if it means taking
    some time away from your saturday and sunday. This is really good because on the saturdays and sundays,
    you will be extra rested along with concentrated on school
    work. Thanks for the different ideas I have acquired from your web site.

  10. enero 15, 2013 a las 9:43 am

    I figured out more new things on this weight reduction issue.

    Just one issue is a good nutrition is especially vital any time dieting.
    A huge reduction in fast foods, sugary meals, fried foods, sugary foods, pork, and white
    flour products can be necessary. Retaining wastes unwanted organisms,
    and contaminants may prevent ambitions for fat-loss.
    While particular drugs for the short term solve the challenge,
    the unpleasant side effects will not be worth it, and
    they never offer you more than a momentary solution. This can
    be a known indisputable fact that 95% of fad diets fail. Thanks for sharing your ideas on this web site.

  11. febrero 20, 2013 a las 2:03 pm

    The crux of your writing while sounding reasonable
    initially, did not really settle well with me personally after some time.
    Someplace throughout the sentences you were able to make me
    a believer but just for a short while. I still have a problem with your jumps in logic and you would do nicely to fill in all those gaps.
    When you can accomplish that, I would definitely be amazed.

  12. 12 Learn Additional
    marzo 9, 2013 a las 6:00 am

    Hello would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a honest price? Thank you, I appreciate it!

  13. 13 source
    marzo 9, 2013 a las 3:23 pm

    Thanks for your publication on the traveling industry.

    I might also like contribute that if your senior taking into
    account traveling, it’s absolutely crucial to buy traveling insurance for older persons. When traveling, older persons are at greatest risk of getting a health-related emergency. Buying the right insurance policies package to your age group can safeguard your health and provide peace of mind.

  14. 14 Check This Out
    marzo 10, 2013 a las 10:56 pm

    Hi there, I found your website via Google while searching
    for a related topic, your site got here up, it
    appears good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  15. marzo 19, 2013 a las 4:13 am

    I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great information I was looking for this information for my mission.

  16. mayo 28, 2013 a las 4:12 pm

    We are a bunch of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in
    our community. Your website offered us with valuable information to work on.
    You have performed a formidable job and our whole community will likely be thankful to
    you.


Responder

Calendario

marzo 2008
L M X J V S D
« Feb   Abr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Imagen de la semana

Posts Más Vistos

Blog Stats

  • 203,399 hits

Campaña Un computador por niño

Un Computador por Niño:
UCPN

Liberación Digital


UCPN

Ranking

Tener en Cuenta


Hecho en Chile

Godlik

Image Hosting

Record Mundial para Firefox

RSS FayerWayer

  • Ha ocurrido un error; probablemente el feed está caído. Inténtalo de nuevo más tarde.

RSS Tecnosquad

  • Ha ocurrido un error; probablemente el feed está caído. Inténtalo de nuevo más tarde.